Staff

Ed Hicks
Department Administrator
ed.hicks@mssm.edu

Amanda Allen
Project Coordinator
amanda.allen@mssm.edu

Evelina Berman
Senior Grants Specialist
evelina.berman@mssm.edu

Donna Ann Chiodi
Administrative Manager
donnaann.chiodi@mssm.edu

Chiron Jefferson
Operations Coordinator
chiron.jefferson@mssm.edu

Genevieve Joseph
Administrative Assistant
Genevieve.joseph@mssm.edu

Jennifer Kung
Grants Coordinator
jennifer.kung@mssm.edu

Rhaisili Rosario
Executive Assistant
rhaisili.rosario@mssm.edu

Sandra Serrano
Administrative Assistant
sandra.serrano@mssm.edu