Staff

Ed Hicks
Administrative Director
ed.hicks@mssm.edu

Amanda Allen
Project Coordinator
amanda.allen@mssm.edu

Evelina Berman
Grants Manager
evelina.berman@mssm.edu

Donna Ann Chiodi
Administrative Manager
donnaann.chiodi@mssm.edu

Sandra Hatem
Laboratory Operations Manager
sandra.hatem@mssm.edu

Genevieve Joseph
Administrative Assistant
Genevieve.joseph@mssm.edu

Jennifer Kung
Grants and Contracts Specialist
jennifer.kung@mssm.edu

Rhaisili Rosario
Administrative Manager
rhaisili.rosario@mssm.edu

Sandra Serrano
Program Coordinator
sandra.serrano@mssm.edu