Faculty

Medicine: Full-time Faculty

Charlotte Cunningham-Rundles, MD, PhD
The David S. Gottesman Professor of Immunology
Professor, Department of Medicine
Professor, Department of Pediatrics
Acting Chief, Clinical Immunology
Program Director, Allergy and Immunology Fellowship
E-mail: charlotte.cunningham-rundles@mssm.edu

Shradha Agarwal, MD
Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine
Co-Program Director, Allergy and Immunology Fellowship Program
E-mail: shradha.agarwal@mssm.edu

Paula Busse, MD
Associate Professor, Department of Medicine
E-mail: paula.busse@mssm.edu

Beth Corn, MD
Associate Professor, Department of Medicine
E-mail: beth.corn@mssm.edu

Mauli Desai, MD
Assistant Clinical Professor, Department of Medicine
E-mail: mauli.desai@mssm.edu

Paul Maglione, MD, PhD
Instructor, Department of Medicine
E-mail: paul.maglione@mssm.edu

Pediatric: Full-Time Faculty

Supinda Bunyavanich, MD
Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics, Allergy and Immunology
Assistant Professor, Genetics and Genomic Sciences
E-mail: supinda.bunyavanich@mssm.edu

Cecilia Berin, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Pediatrics, Allergy and Immunology
E-mail: cecilia.berin@mssm.edu

Mirna Chehade, MD
Associate Professor, Department of Pediatrics, Allergy and Immunology
E-mail: mirna.chehade@mssm.edu

Niti Chokshi, MD
Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics, Allergy and Immunology
E-mail: amanda.cox@mssm.edu

Jacob Kattan, MD
Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics, Allergy and Immunology
Assistant Professor, Emergency Medicine
E-mail: jacob.kattan@mssm.edu

Alexander Grishin, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics, Allergy and Immunology
E-mail: alexander.grishin@mssm.edu

Xiu-Min Li, MD
Professor, Department of Pediatrics, Allergy and Immunology
E-mail: xiu-min.li@mssm.edu

Madhan Masilamani, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics, Allergy and Immunology
E-mail: madhan.masilamani@mssm.edu

Anna Nowak-Wegrzyn, MD
Associate Professor, Department of Pediatrics, Allergy and Immunology
E-mail: anna.nowak-wegryzn@mssm.edu

Hugh A. Sampson, MD
Kurt Hirschhorn Professor, Department of Pediatrics, Allergy and Immunology
Dean, Translational Biomedical Science
Director, Conduits (Mount Sinai’s CTSA Program)
Director, Jaffe Food Allergy Institute
E-mail: hugh.sampson@mssm.edu

Scott Sicherer, MD
Elliot and Roslyn Jaffe Professor of Pediatrics, Allergy and Immunology
Chief, Division of Pediatric Allergy and Immunology
E-mail: scott.sicherer@mssm.edu

Julie Wang, MD
Associate Professor, Department of Pediatrics, Allergy and Immunology
Co-Program Director: Allergy and Immunology Fellowship Program
E-mail: julie.wang@mssm.edu

Medicine Volunteer Faculty

Ellen M. Buchbinder, MD
Assistant Clinical Professor, Department of Medicine
E-mail: embmd@verizon.net

Danna Chung, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine, Department of Pediatrics, Allergy and Immunology
E-mail: danna.chung@mssm.edu

Ward Cunningham-Rundles, MD
Assistant Clinical Professor, Department of Medicine
E-mail:  http://www.wcrmd.com/

Lynelle Granady, MD
Clinical Instructor of Medicine, Clinical Immunology
E-mail: lgranady@entandallergy.com

Yiqun Hui, MD
Clinical Instructor of  Medicine, Clinical Immunology
E-mail: yiqunhui@gmail.com

Tricia Lee, MD
Clinical Instructor of Medicine, Clinical Immunology
E-mail:  triciatdl@gmail.com

Anne L. Maitland, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine
E-mail: anne.maitland@mssm.edu

Joon Park, MD
Clinical Instructor of Medicine, Clinical Immunology
E-mail: joon. park@mountsinai.org

Harshit, Patel, MD
Clinical Instructor of Medicine, Clinical Immunology

Elena Resnick, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine, Clinical Immunology
E-mail: elena.resnick@mssm.edu

Joel Selter, MD
Clinical Instructor of Medicine, Clinical Immunology
E-mail: rocklandallergy@hotmail.com

Sarah Silverman, MD
Clinical Instructor of Medicine, Clinical Immunology
E-mail:  sarah.silverman@mssm.edu

Steven Simonte, MD
Clinical Instructor of Medicine, Clinical Immunology
E-mail: steven.simonte@mssm.edu

Robert Sporter, MD
Clinical Instructor of Medicine, Clinical Immunology
E-mail: RSporter@entandallergy.com

Gary Stadtmauer, MD
Assistant Clinical Professor of Medicine, Clinical Immunology
E-mail:  garystad@gmail.com

Andrew Sustiel, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine and Clinical Immunology
E-mail: asustiel@gmail.com

Kate Welch, MD
Clinical Instructor of Medicine, Clinical Immunology
E-mail:  kate.welch@mssm.edu

Hale Yarmommadi, MD
Clinical Instructor  of Medicine, Clinical Immunology
E-mail: HYarmohammadi@entandallergy.com

Pediatric Volunteer Faculty

Elizabeth Loewy, MD
Clinical Instructor, Department of Pediatrics, Allergy and Immunology
E-mail: Elizabeth.loewy@mssm.edu