Faculty

Full-time Faculty

Charlotte Cunningham-Rundles, MD, PhD
The David S. Gottesman Professor of Immunology
Professor, Department of Medicine
Professor, Department of Pediatrics
Acting Chief, Clinical Immunology
Program Director, Allergy and Immunology Fellowship
E-mail: charlotte.cunningham-rundles@mssm.edu

Shradha Agarwal, MD
Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine
Co-Program Director, Allergy and Immunology Fellowship Program
E-mail: shradha.agarwal@mssm.edu

Beth Corn, MD
Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine
E-mail: beth.corn@mssm.edu

Paula Busse, MD
Associate Professor, Department of Medicine
E-mail: paula.busse@mssm.edu

Elena Resnick, MD
Assistant Clinical Professor, Department of Medicine
E-mail: elena.resnick@mssm.edu

Paul Maglione, MD, PhD
Clinical Instructor, Department of Medicine
E-mail: paul.maglione@mssm.edu

Volunteer Faculty

Aimee S. Altschul, MD
Clinical Instructor, Department of Medicine
E-mail: aimee.altschul@mssm.edu

Anne L. Maitland, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine
E-mail: anne.maitland@mssm.edu

Ellen M. Buchbinder, MD
Assistant Clinical Professor, Department of Medicine
E-mail: ellen.buchbinder@mssm.edu

Michael Chandler, MD
Assistant Clinical Professor, Department of Medicine
E-mail: michael.chandler@mssm.edu

Ward Cunningham-Rundles, MD
Assistant Clinical Professor, Department of Medicine
E-mail: ward@wcrmd.com

Lynelle C. Granady, MD
Clinical Instructor, Department of Medicine

Songhui Ma, MD
Clinical Instructor, Department of Medicine
Clinical Instructor, Department of Pediatrics
E-mail: songhui.ma@mssm.edu

Sarah Silverman, MD
Clinical Instructor, Department of Medicine
E-mail: sarah.silverman@mountsinai.org

Steven Simonte, MD
Clinical Instructor, Department of Pediatrics
Clinical Instructor, Department of Medicine
E-mail: steven.simonte@mssm.edu

Gary J. Stadtmauer, MD
Assistant Clinical Professor, Department of Medicine
E-mail: gary.stadtmauer@mssm.edu

Andrew M. Sustiel, MD
Clinical Instructor, Department of Medicine
E-mail: asustiel@comcast.net

Morton M. Teich, MD
Clinical Instructor, Department of Medicine
E-mail: morton.teich@mssm.edu

Hale Yarmohammadi, MD
Clinical Instructor, Department of Medicine
E-mail: hale.yar@mssm.edu

Stuart Young, MD
Assistant Clinical Professor, Department of Medicine
Associate Clinical Professor, Department of Pediatrics

Department of Pediatrics

Hugh A. Sampson, MD
Kurt Hirschhorn Professor, Department of Pediatrics, Allergy and Immunology
Dean, Translational Biomedical Science
Director, Conduits (Mount Sinai’s CTSA Program)
Director, Jaffe Food Allergy Institute
E-mail: hugh.sampson@mssm.edu

Scott Sicherer, MD
Elliot and Roslyn Jaffe Professor of Pediatrics, Allergy and Immunology
Chief, Division of Pediatric Allergy and Immunology
E-mail: scott.sicherer@mssm.edu

Cecilia Berin, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Pediatrics, Allergy and Immunology
E-mail: cecilia.berin@mssm.edu

Supinda Bunyavanich, MD
Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics, Allergy and Immunology
Assistant Professor, Genetics and Genomic Sciences
E-mail: supinda.bunyavanich@mssm.edu

Amanda Cox, MD
Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics, Allergy and Immunology
E-mail: amanda.cox@mssm.edu

Alexander Grishin, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics, Allergy and Immunology
E-mail: alexander.grishin@mssm.edu

Jacob Kattan, MD
Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics, Allergy and Immunology
Assistant Professor, Emergency Medicine
E-mail: jacob.kattan@mssm.edu

Madhan Masilamani, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics, Allergy and Immunology
E-mail: madhan.masilamani@mssm.edu

Anna Nowak-Wegrzyn, MD
Associate Professor, Department of Pediatrics, Allergy and Immunology
E-mail: anna.nowak-wegryzn@mssm.edu

Julie Wang, MD
Associate Professor, Department of Pediatrics, Allergy and Immunology
Co-Program Director: Allergy and Immunology Fellowship Program
E-mail: julie.wang@mssm.edu

Xiu-Min Li, MD
Professor, Department of Pediatrics, Allergy and Immunology
E-mail: xiu-min.li@mssm.edu