DOM Leadership Directory

Barbara Murphy, MD
Chair, The Samuel F. Bronfman Department of Medicine
Mount Sinai School of Medicine
One Gustave L. Levy Place
Box 1118
New York, NY 10029
Office: Annenberg, Room 5-02
Tel: (212) 241-4200
Fax: (212) 876-5844

Administrative Office and General Information

Location: Annenberg, Room 5-02
Tel: (212) 241-5484
Fax: (212) 534-3488

Brian David
Chief Administrative Officer
Tel: (212) 241-2355
Send e-mail

Vice Chairs

Yousaf Ali, MD
Vice Chair, Faculty Affairs
Tel: (212) 241-2636
Send e-mail

David C. Thomas, MD. MHPE
Vice Chair, Education
Tel: (212) 241-5530
Send e-mail

Juan Wisnivesky, MD, DrPH
Vice Chair, Research
Tel: 212-824-7567
Send e-mail

Departmental Directors Clinical

Aida Vega, MD
Director, FPA Primary Care
Tel: 212-824-7442
Send e-mail


Dominique Archer
Director, Operations
Tel: 212-241-1544
Send e-mail

Phong Bui
Director, Finance
Tel: (212) 241-8912
Send e-mail

Noel Rijo
Director, Information Technology
Tel: (212) 241-8491
Send e-mail

Lizette Perez
Director, Education Program
Tel: (212) 241-8140
Send e-mail

Jennifer Stewart
Chief of Staff and Director, Communications
Tel: (212) 241-9383
Send e-mail

Tonya Strickland
Manager, Faculty Affairs
Tel: (212) 241-0529
Send e-mail