Current Residents

 

PGY-1

Name/E-mail

Medical School

  David Berler, MD
david.berler@mountsinai.org
New York University School of Medicine
  Riley Kitamura, MD
riley.kitamura@mountsiani.org
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
  Adam Nelson, MD
adam.nelson@mountsinai.org
University of Utah School of Medicine
  Keelin Roche, MD
keelin.roche@mountsinai.org
Tufts University School of Medicine
  James Saltsman, MD
james.saltsman@mountsini.org
Tufts University School of Medicine
  Morgan Sellers, MD
morgan.sellers@mountsinai.org
The Raymond and Ruth Perelman School of Medicine
at The University of Pennsylvania



PGY-2

Name/E-mail

Medical School

  Alexandra Argiroff
alexandra.argiroff@mssm.edu
Chicago Medical School at Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine & Science
  Julia Chen
yue.chen@mssm.edu
Icahn School of Medicine
  Dustin Cummings
dustin.cummings@mssm.edu
University of Michigan Medical School
  Simon Fitzgerald
simon.fitzgerald@mssm.edu
State University of New York Downstate Medical Center College of Medicine
  Dani Gonzalez
dani.gonzalez@mssm.edu
Howard University College of Medicine
  Matthew Wilkinson
matthew.wilkinson@mssm.edu
Icahn School of Medicine

 


PGY-3

Name/E-mail

Medical School

  Jordan Bowling
jordan.bowling@mssm.edu
Howard University College of Medicine
  Audree Condren
audree.condren@mssm.edu
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas
Southwestern Medical School
  Sabrine Semoin
sabrine.semoin@mssm.edu
Howard University College of Medicine
  Jingjing Li Sherman
jingjing.sherman@mssm.edu
Icahn School of Medicine
  Robert Sweeney
robert.sweeney@mssm.edu
Medical University of South Carolina College of Medicine

 

PGY-4

Name/E-mail

Medical School

  Andrew T. Bates
andrew.bates@mssm.edu
Case Western Reserve University
  Artur Chernoguz
artur.chernoguz@mssm.edu
Albany Medical College
  Joseph Kim
joseph.kim@mssm.edu
University of Texas Medical School at San Antonio
  Jane Lee
jane.s.lee@mssm.edu
University of California, Irvine
  Emily Steinhagen-Golbig
emily.steinhagen@mssm.edu
Icahn School of Medicine

              

PGY-5 Name/E-mail Medical School
  Brian Coakley
brian.coakley@mssm.edu
Oregon Health & Science University
  Laura M. Doyon
laura.doyon@mssm.edu
Tufts University School of Medicine
  Patrick LeMasters
patrick.lemasters@mssm.edu
University of Cincinnati College of Medicine
  Alero Nanna
alero.nanna@mssm.edu
Howard University College of Medicine
  Payam Saadai
payam.saadai@mssm.edu
Icahn School of Medicine
  James Lim
james.lim@mssm.edu
Drexel University College of Medicine
  Gary Swain
gary.swain@mssm.edu
Harvard Medical School

 

Research Name/E-mail Medical School
  Melissa Chang
melissa.chang@mssm.edu
Tufts University School of Medicine
  Anne Stey
anne.stey@mssm.edu
Icahn School of Medicine
  Maria Widmar
maria.widmar@mssm.edu
Icahn School of Medicine
  Anya M. Romanoff
anya.romanoff@mssm.edu
New York University School of Medicine