Current Residents

PGY-1

Name/E-mail

Medical School

  Anthony D’Andrea, MD
anthony.dandrea@mountsinai.org
University of Miami Leonard M. Miller School Of Medicine
  Michael Fastiggi, MD
michael.fastiggi@mountsiani.org
Rutgers New Jersey Medical School
  Erin Fennern, MD
erin.fennern@mountsinai.org
Oregon Health & Science university School of Medicine
  Justin George, MD
justin.george@mountsinai.org
Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania
  Asya Ofshteyn, MD
asya.ofshteyn@mountsinai.org
University of California, San Francisco School of Medicine
  Loic Tchokouani, MD
loic.tchokouani@mountsinai.org
Ohio State University College of Medicine
  Stewart Whitney, MD
stewart.whitney@mountsinai.org
Baylor College of Medicine

 

PGY-2

Name/E-mail

Medical School

  Navin Bhatia, MD
navin.bhatia@mountsinai.org
New York University School of Medicine
  Brandon Elnekaveh
brandon.elnekaveh@mountsinai.org
SUNY Downstate Medical Center College of Medicine
  Philip George, MD
philip.geroge@mountsinai.org
George Washington University School of Medicine and Health Sciences
  Sue Hahn, MD
sue.hahn@mountsiani.org
SUNY Downstate Medical Center College of Medicine
  Julian Horwitz, MD
julian.horwitz@mountsinai.org
New York University School of Medicine
  Tamar Nobel, MD
tamar.nobel@mountsinai.org
Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
  Hillary Prince, MD
hillary.prince@mountsinai.org
Virginia Commonwealth University School of Medicine

 

PGY-3

Name/E-mail

Medical School

  David Berler, MD
david.berler@mountsinai.org
New York University School of Medicine
  Riley Kitamura, MD
riley.kitamura@mountsinai.org
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
  Adam Nelson, MD
adam.nelson@mountsinai.org
University of Utah School of Medicine
  Keelin Roche, MD
keelin.roche@mountsinai.org
Tufts University School of Medicine
  James Saltsman, MD
james.saltsman@mountsini.org
Tufts University School of Medicine
  Morgan Sellers, MD
morgan.sellers@mountsinai.org
The Raymond and Ruth Perelman School of Medicine at The University of Pennsylvania

 

PGY-4

Name/E-mail

Medical School

  Alexandra Argiroff, MD
alexandra.argiroff@mountsinai.org
Chicago Medical School at Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine & Science
  Dustin Cummings, MD
dustin.cummings@mountsinai.org
University of Michigan Medical School
  Simon Fitzgerald, MD
simon.fitzgerald@mountsinai.org
State University of New York Downstate Medical Center College of Medicine
  Denise Lee, MD
denise.lee@mountsinai.org
University of Florida College of Medicine
  Anya Romanoff, MD
anya.romanoff@mountsinai.org
New York University School of Medicine
  Matthew Wilkinson, MD
matthew.wilkinson@mountsinai.org
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

 

PGY-5

Name/E-mail

Medical School

  Melissa Chang, MD
melissa.chang-tang@mountsinai.org
Tufts University School of Medicine
  Anne Stey, MD
anne.stey@mountsinai.org
Icahn School of Medicine
  Audree Condren, MD
audree.condren@mountsinai.org
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas
  Sabrine Semoin, MD
sabrine.semoin@mountsinai.org
Howard University College of Medicine
  Jingjing Li Sherman, MD
jingjing.sherman@mountsinai.org
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

 

Research

Name/E-mail

Medical School

Year 1 Dani Gonzalez
daniodette@gmail.com
Tufts University School of Medicine
  Julia Chen
jchen620@gmail.com
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
Year 2 Jordan Bowling
jordandbowling@gmail.com
Howard University College of Medicine
  Robert Sweeney
robert.sweeney@mountsinai.org
Medical University of South Carolina