Faculty and Staff

Celia Divino, MD
Program Director
E-mail: celia.divino@mssm.edu

Andre Henry, MPA
Residency Program Coordinator
E-mail: andre.henry@mountsinai.org

Ericka Fergus
Assistant Residency Program Coordinator
E-mail: ericka.fergus@mountsinai.org

Catalina Gonzalez
Fellowship & Physician Assistant Program Coordinator
E-mail: catalina.gonzalez@mountsinai.org

Tavia Bryan-Samuels
Clerkship and Sub-Internship & Observership Coordinator
E-mail: tavia.bryan-samuels@mountsinai.org

Eric Greenstein
Simulation & FLS Center Coordinator
E-mail: eric.greenstein@mssm.edu