Faculty and Staff

Celia Divino, MD
Program Director
E-mail: celia.divino@mssm.edu

Florence Kema-Akpala
Administrative Coordinator/Residency Coordinator
E-mail: florence.kema@mssm.edu

Eric Greenstein, AAS
Simulation Center Technician
E-mail: eric.greenstein@mssm.edu

Leslie N. Simmonds
Residency Program/Fellowship Coordinator
E-mail: leslie.simmonds@mountsinai.org

Andre Henry
Residency Program, Clerkship & Sub-Internship Coordinator
E-mail: andre.henry@mountsinai.org

Munira Persad
Fellowship/Observership Coordinator
E-mail: munira.persad@mountsinai.org