Visit Us

Campus tours are available Monday through Friday from 10 am-4 pm, by-request. To request a tour, contact jacob.keller@mssm.edu. Please be advised, tours require walking and last 45 minutes to an hour. All tours will begin at our Administrative offices on the 5th floor of the West Tower of 17 East 102nd Street, New York, New York 10029.

Our Administrative Offices are located on the 5th Floor of West Tower of 17 East 102nd Street, New York, New York 10029.

Directions

Driving: Our offices are located on the 5th Floor of West Tower of 17 East 102nd Street, New York, New York 10029. This is in between 5th Avenue and Madison Avenue, on the Upper East Side of New York City. Parking availability is not guaranteed, however there is metered street parking available on the surrounding streets. In addition, there is a parking garage located across the street from our office on East 102nd Street and a garage located at the corner of East 97th Street and Lexington Avenue.

Public transportation:

  • Subway lines 4, 5, and 6
  • Bus lines M1, M2, M3, M4, M96, M98, M101, M102, M103, M106

Visit us on campus for an Information Session hosted by our Admissions Team. The information sessions for the 2017-2018 academic year are as follows:

Thursday, September 28 at 6 PM EST

Wednesday, October 18 at 6 PM EST

Thursday, November 16 at 6 PM EST

Wednesday, January 10 at 6 PM EST

Thursday, February 15 at 6 PM EST

Wednesday, March 21 at 6 PM EST

Thursday, April 19 at 6 PM EST

Wednesday, May 16 at 6 PM EST

Please register here.

 

Can’t make it to campus? Visit us from wherever you are by attending our weekly online Virtual Information Session.

Virtual Information Sessions are hosted online and allow time for a Q&A session after the Information Session is given. Secure your registraton here.

Upcoming Virtual Information Sessions:

Thursday, September 7 at 12pm

Thursday, September 21 at 4pm