Team

Contact Info

Contact the following persons directly for information concerning specific programs and services:

Clinical Programs
Mary Solanto, PhD

Tel: 212-241-5420
E-mail: mary.solanto@mssm.edu

Research Programs
Children and Adults
Beth Krone, PhD
Tel: 212-241-8012
E-mail: beth.krone@mssm.edu

Neuropsychological and Psycho-educational Assessment
Children and Adults
Ami Norris-Brilliant, PhD
Tel: 212-241-4423
E-mail: ami.norris-brilliant@mssm.edu

Staff

The Attention-Deficit/Hyperactivity Disorder Center is staffed by psychologists and psychiatrists who are highly experienced in the diagnosis and treatment of ADHD and its accompanying conditions. Several are also internationally renowned for their contributions to research in this field.

Jeffrey Newcorn, MD
Medical Director, Associate Professor
Tel: 212-659-8705
E-mail: jeffrey.newcorn@mssm.edu

Mary Solanto, PhD
Director, Associate Professor
Tel: 212-241-5420
E-mail: mary.solanto@mssm.edu

Anne-Claude Bedard, PhD
Assistant Professor
E-mail: ac.bedard@mssm.edu

Suzanne Clerkin, PhD
Assistant Professor
E-mail: suzanne.clerkin@mssm.edu

Stephanie Duhoux, PhD
Post doctoral Fellow
E-mail: stephanie.duhoux@mssm.edu

Iliyan Ivanov, MD
Assistant Professor
E-mail: iliyan.ivanov@mssm.edu

Juan Pedraza, MD
Assistant Professor
E-mail: juan.pedraza@mssm.edu

Ariz Rojas, PhD
Assistant Professor
Tel: 212-241-6127
E-mail: ariz.rojas@mssm.edu

Kurt Schulz, PhD
Assistant Professor
E-mail: kurt.schulz@mssm.edu

 


Contact Us

For more information about participation in research
Tel.: 212-241-8012
Send e-mail

For more information about ADHD Center Clinical Programs
Tel.: 212-241-5420
Send e-mail 

For more information about Learning Disorders
Tel.: 212-241-4423
Send e-mail

Center of Excellence for ADHD and Related Disorders
Icahn School of Medicine
Department of Psychiatry
One Gustave L. Levy Place
Box 1230
New York, NY 10029