Faculty and Staff

Director: Thomas Moran, PhD
Tel: (212) 241-6927
E-mail: thomas.moran@mssm.edu

Humanized/Human Antibody Development Team

J. Andrew Duty, PhD
Tel: (212) 241-0778
E-mail: andrew.duty@mssm.edu

Madhu V. Kumar
Tel: (212) 241-9386
E-mail: madhu.kumar@mssm.edu

Characteration and Assay Development Team

Thomas Kraus, PhD
Tel: (212) 241-0778
E-mail: thomas.kraus@mssm.edu

Conventional Monoclonal Antibody Development Team

Sui Lee-Arteaga
Tel: (212) 241-8238
E-mail: sui.lee-arteaga@mssm.edu

Sharon Czelusniak
Tel: (212) 241-7963
E-mail: sharon.czelusniak@mssm.edu

Marlene Arroyo
Tel: (212) 241-7963
E-mail: marlene.arroyo@mssm.edu

Protein Development Team

Aneel Aggarwal, PhD
Tel: (212) 866-8650
E-mail: aneel.aggarwal@mssm.edu

 

 

Last Updated: October 25, 2013


Contact Us

Center for Therapeutic Antibody Development (CTAD)
Send e-mail
Tel: 212-241-7963
Fax: 212-241-3523

One Gustave L. Levy Place
Annenberg Building, 17th Floor
New York, NY 10029