Team

Kristen Brennand, PhD
Principal Investigator
Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry
Assistant Professor, Department of Neuroscience
E-mail: kristen.brennand@mssm.edu

Kenechi Ejebe
Psychiatry Research Fellow/PhD Student
E-mail: kenechi.ejebe@mssm.edu

Yoav Hadas
Postdoc
E-mail: yoav.hadas@mssm.edu

Brigham Hartley
Postdoc
E-mail: brigham.hartley@mssm.edu

Seok-Man Ho
PhD Student
E-mail: seok-man.ho@mssm.edu

Inkyu Lee
Master's Student
E-mail: inkyu.lee@mssm.edu

Prashanth Rajarajan
MD/PhD Student
E-mail: prashanth.rajarajan@mssm.edu

Aaron Topol
Technician
E-mail: aaron.topol@mssm.edu


Former Members:

Mohammed Abdelrahim
Post Baccalaureate Research Education Program (PREP) Scholar
E-mail: mohammed.abdelrahim@mssm.edu

Ian Ladran
Technician
E-mail: ian.ladran@mssm.edu

Ngoc Tran
Technician
E-mail: ngoc.tran@mssm.edu