Team

Kristen Brennand, PhD
Principal Investigator
Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry
Assistant Professor, Department of Neuroscience
E-mail: kristen.brennand@mssm.edu

Mohammed Abdelrahim
Post Baccalaureate Research Education Program (PREP) Scholar
E-mail: mohammed.abdelrahim@mssm.edu

Ian Ladran
Technician
E-mail: ian.ladran@mssm.edu

Inkyu Lee
Master's Student
E-mail: inkyu.lee@mssm.edu

Aaron Topol
Technician
E-mail: aaron.topol@mssm.edu

Ngoc Tran
Technician
E-mail: ngoc.tran@mssm.edu

Volunteers:
Anna Patruno
Jano Roze