Staff

Navin Chawla, MS
Trainee
E-mail: navin.chawla@mssm.edu

Marisa Cornejo, BS
Associate Researcher
Email:  marisa.cornejo@mountsinai.org

Kristin Howell, MS
Associate Researcher
E-mail: kristin.howell@mountsinai.org

Remy Gendron, BS
Associate Researcher
E-mail: nicholas.gendron@mountsinai.org

YeSul Kim, BS
Associate Researcher
E-mail: yesul.kim@mssm.edu

Andrew Moon, BS
Associate Researcher
E-mail: andrew.moon@mountsinai.org

Damien Laudier, BS, HT
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: damien.laudier@mssm.edu

Philip Nasser, MSME, MSEE
Research Project Manager
E-mail: philip.nasser@mssm.edu

Olivia Torre, MEng
Associate Researcher
E-mail: olivia.torre@mssm.edu

Surabhi Vijayaraghavan, MS
Associate Researcher
E-mail: surabhi.vijayaraghavan@mountsinai.org

Postdoctoral Fellows

Rebecca Bell, PhD
E-mail: rebecca.bell@mountsinai.org

Svenja Ilien-Junger, PhD
E-mail: svenja.ilien-junger@mssm.edu

Alon Lai, PhD
E-mail: alon.lai@mssm.edu

Morakot Likhitpanitchkul, PhD
E-mail: morakot.likhitpanitchkul@mssm.edu

Graduate Students

Ashley Acosta, BS
MS Student, MSSM
E-mail: ashley.accosta@mssm.edu

Michelle A. Cruz, BS
Prep Scholar, MSSM
E-mail: michelle.a.cruz@mssm.edu

Jessica Chen, BA
MS Student, MSSM
E-mail: Jessica.chen@mssm.edu

Rose Long, BS
PhD Student, MSSM
E-mail: rose.long@mssm.edu

Melissa Ramcharan
PhD Student, CCNY
E-mail: melissa.ramcharan@mssm.edu

Meagan Robles-Harris, MS
PhD Student, CCNY
E-mail: meagan.robles@mountsinai.org

David Shiovitz, BS
MD/PhD Student, MSSM
E-mail: david.shiovitz@mssm.edu

Harmandeep Singh, BA
Visiting Student, Robert Wood Johnson Medical School
E-mail: harmansingh89@gmail.com

Benjamin Walter, MS
PhD Student, CCNY
E-mail: benjamin.walter@mssm.edu