Staff

Xue Chen, MD
Associate Researcher
E-mail: xue.chen@mssm.edu

Chun Chien, MS
Associate Researcher
E-mail: chun.chien@mssm.edu

Michelle Cruz, BS
Associate Researcher
E-mail: kristin.howell@mountsinai.org

Catherine Himo Gang, MPH
Research Program Coordinator
E-mail: catherine.gang@mountsinai.org

Warren Hom, MS
Associate Researcher
E-mail: warren.hom@mssm.edu

Kristin Howell, MS
Associate Researcher
E-mail: kristin.howell@mountsinai.org

Damien Laudier, BS, HT
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: damien.laudier@mssm.edu

Philip Nasser, MSME, MSEE
Research Project Manager
E-mail: philip.nasser@mssm.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows and Scientists

Rebecca Bell, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: rebecca.bell@mountsinai.org

Paolo Palacio-Mencheno, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: paolo.palacio-mancheno@mssm.edu

Alon Lai, PhD
Assistant Scientist
E-mail: alon.lai@mssm.edu

Graduate Students

Noelle Aly, MEng
PhD Student, MSSM
E-mail: noelle.aly@mssm.edu

Tom Evashwick-Rogler, BA
MS Student, MSSM
E-mail: Thomas.Evashwick-Rogler@icahn.mssm.edu

Rose Long, BS
PhD Student, MSSM
E-mail: rose.long@mssm.edu

Robert Merrill, BS
MD Student, MSSM
E-mail: robert.merrill@icahn.mssm.edu

Roland Pene, BS
MS Student, MSSM
E-mail: roland.pene@mssm.edu

Meagan Robles-Harris, MS
PhD Student, CCNY
E-mail: meagan.robles@mountsinai.org

David Shiovitz, BS
MD/PhD Student, MSSM
E-mail: david.shiovitz@mssm.edu

Olivia Torre, MEng
PhD Student, ISMMS
E-mail: olivia.torre@mssm.edu


Contact Us

Catherine Gang
Tel: 212-241-6605
Send e-mail

Annenberg Building
1468 Madison Avenue
20th floor
New York, NY 10029