Meet Our Team

Francesco Ramirez, DSc
Professor, Principal Investigator
E-mail: francesco.ramirez@mssm.edu

Karen J. Johnson
Administrative Coordinator
E-mail: karen.j.johnson@mssm.edu

Luca Carta
Instructor
E-mail: luca.carta@mssm.edu

Silvia Smaldone
Instructor
E-mail: silvia.smaldone@mssm.edu

Josephine Galatioto
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: giuseppina.galatioto@mssm.edu

Vesna Todorovic
Senior Scientist
E-mail: vesna.todorovic@mssm.edu

Emily Chiu
Associate Researcher
E-mail: emily.chiu@mssm.edu

Maria Del Solar
Technician
E-mail: maria.delsolar@mssm.edu

Jason Cook
Graduate Student
E-mail: jason.cook@mssm.edu


Contact Us

Francesco Ramirez, DSc
Principal Investigator
Tel: 212-241-7237
Fax: 212-996-7214
Send e-mail

Karen J. Johnson
Administrative Coordinator
Tel: 212-241-7245
Fax: 212-996-7214
Send e-mail

Pharmacology and Systems Therapeutics
1468 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10029