Staff Directory

GCO Departmental Assignments

Authorizing Organization Representatives

Jessica R. Moise
Grants and Contracts Officer
Senior Associate Dean for Sponsored Programs
Tel: 212-824-8300
E-mail: jessica.moise@mssm.edu

Michael J. King
Director, Grants and Contracts
Tel: 212-824-8300
E-mail: michael.king@mssm.edu

Rebecca J. Balentine
Associate Director, Grants and Contracts
Tel: 212-824-8300
E-mail: rebecca.balentine@mssm.edu

Grants Specialists

Bindu Chadaga
Senior Grants Specialist
Grant review
Tel: 212-731-7080
E-mail: bindu.chadaga@mssm.edu

Laura Craven
Senior Grants Specialist
Grant review, liaison to BRANY
Tel: 212-731-7085
E-mail: laura.craven@mssm.edu

Danny Fajardo
Grants Specialist II
Grant review
Tel: 212-731-7086
E-mail: danny.fajardo@mssm.edu

Leonardo Imatani
Grants Specialist II
Grant review
Tel: 212-731-7087
E-mail: leonardo.imatani@mssm.edu

Moneesha Malloy
Senior Grants Specialist
Grant review, liaison to BRANY
Tel: 212-731-7083
E-mail: moneesha.malloy@mssm.edu

Mary Mbabazi
Grants Specialist I
Grant review
Tel: 212-731-7081
E-mail: mary.mbabazi@mssm.edu

Michael McAllister
Grants Specialist II
Grant review, liaison to BRANY
Tel: 212-731-7084
E-mail: michael.mcallister@mssm.edu

Amanda Norton
Senior Grants Specialist
Grant review
Tel: 212-731-7082
E-mail: amanda.norton@mssm.edu

Brittany Stovall
Grants Specialist I
Grant review
Tel: 212-731-7088
E-mail: brittany.stovall@mssm.edu

Contracts Specialists

Christina Lin
Senior Contracts Specialist
Review and negotiation of CTAs, site agreements and subawards, liaison to Mount Sinai IP
Tel: 212-731-7079
E-mail: christina.lin@mssm.edu

Judith Murray
Senior Contracts Specialist
Review and negotiation of CTAs, site agreements and subawards, liaison to Mount Sinai IP
Tel: 212-731-7078
E-mail: judith.murray@mssm.edu

Mary-Jo Wesley
Senior Contracts Specialist
Review and negotiation of CTAs, site agreements and subawards, liaison to Mount Sinai IP
Tel: 212-731-7077
E-mail: mary-jo.wesley@mssm.edu

Coordinators

Tarrell Malloy
Grants Coordinator
Grant application acceptance, reviewer assignments, follow-up on pending, expired and incomplete projects mail and other correspondence, liaison to IACUC
Tel: 212-731-7072
E-mail: tarrell.malloy@mssm.edu

Debora Redmond
Grants Coordinator
Grant application acceptance, reviewer assignments, follow-up on pending, expired and incomplete projects, initiate administrative approvals
Tel: 212-731-7074
E-mail: debora.redmond@mssm.edu

Roxanne Roscoe
Contracts Coordinator
Maintain and update CTA/CDA tracking log, maintain centralized contracts mailbox, process executed agreements, prepare outgoing subawards for signature, follow-up with Mount Sinai IP regarding outstanding contracts, and coordinate Registry Committee meetings
Tel: 212-731-7075
E-mail: roxanne.roscoe@mssm.edu

Claribel Santos
Grants Coordinator
Grant application acceptance, reviewer assignments, follow-up on pending, expired and incomplete projects mail and other correspondence, liaison to IACUC
Tel: 212-731-7073
E-mail: claribel.santos@mssm.edu

Administrative Support

Jesus Davila
Office Assistant
Filing, photocopying and inter-office deliveries
Tel: 212-731-7071
E-mail: jesus.davila@mssm.edu

Robyn Owens
Data Specialist
Bar Coding and Scanning
Tel: 212-731-7076
E-mail: robyn.owens@mssm.edu

Education

Allison Gottlieb
Director, Sponsored Programs Education
Tel: 212-824-8300
E-mail: allison.gottlieb@mssm.edu

Mailing Address

Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
One Gustave L. Levy Place, Box 1075
New York, NY 10029-6754
Tel: 212-824-8300
Fax: 212-241-3294
E-mail: grants@mssm.edu


Contact Us

Grants and Contracts Office
770 Lexington Avenue, 15th Floor
New York, New York 10065
Tel: 212-824-8300