Staff Directory

Jessica R. Moise
Grants and Contracts Officer
Senior Associate Dean for Sponsored Programs
Tel: 212-824-8300
E-mail: jessica.moise@mssm.edu

Michael J. King
Director, Grants and Contracts
Tel: 212-824-8300
E-mail: michael.king@mssm.edu

Rebecca Balentine
Associate Director, Grants and Contracts
Tel: 212-824-8300
E-mail: rebecca.balentine@mssm.edu

Grants Specialists

Bindu Chadaga
Grant review
Tel: 212-731-7080
E-mail: bindu.chadaga@mssm.edu

Laura Craven
Grant review, liaison to BRANY
Tel: 212-731-7085
E-mail: laura.craven@mssm.edu

Danny Fajardo
Grant review
Tel: 212-731-7086
E-mail: danny.fajardo@mssm.edu

Leonardo Imatani
Grant review
Tel: 212-731-7087
E-mail: leonardo.imatani@mssm.edu

Moneesha Malloy
Grant review, liaison to BRANY
Tel: 212-731-7083
E-mail: moneesha.malloy@mssm.edu

Mary Mbabazi
Grant review
Tel: 212-731-7081
E-mail: mary.mbabazi@mssm.edu

Michael McAllister
Grant review, liaison to BRANY
Tel: 212-731-7084
E-mail: michael.mcallister@mssm.edu

Brittany Stovall
Grant review
Tel: 212-731-7088
E-mail: brittany.stovall@mssm.edu

Contracts Specialists

Christina Lin
Review and negotiation of CTAs, site agreements and subcontracts, liaison to OTBD
Tel: 212-731-7079
E-mail: christina.lin@mssm.edu

Judith Murray
Review and negotiation of CTAs, site agreements and subcontracts, liaison to OTBD
Tel: 212-731-7078
E-mail: judith.murray@mssm.edu

Mary-Jo Wesley
Review and negotiation of CTAs, site agreements and subcontracts, liaison to OTBD
Tel: 212-731-7077
E-mail: mary-jo.wesley@mssm.edu

Coordinators

Tarrell Malloy
Grant application acceptance, reviewer assignments, follow-up on pending, expired and incomplete projects mail and other correspondence, liaison to IACUC
Tel: 212-731-7072
E-mail: tarrell.malloy@mssm.edu

Debora Redmond
Grant application acceptance, reviewer assignments, follow-up on pending, expired and incomplete projects, initiate administrative approvals
Tel: 212-731-7074
E-mail: debora.redmond@mssm.edu

Roxanne Roscoe
Maintain and update CTA/CDA tracking log, maintain centralized contracts mailbox, process executed agreements, prepare outgoing subcontracts for signature, follow-up with OTBD regarding outstanding contracts, and coordinate Registry Committee meetings
Tel: 212-731-7075
E-mail: roxanne.roscoe@mssm.edu

Claribel Santos
Grant application acceptance, reviewer assignments, follow-up on pending, expired and incomplete projects mail and other correspondence, liaison to IACUC
Tel: 212-731-7073
E-mail: claribel.santos@mssm.edu

Administrative Support

Jesus Davila
Office Assistant
Filing, photocopying and inter-office deliveries
Tel: 212-731-7071
E-mail:jesus.davila@mssm.edu

Robyn Owens
Data Specialist
Bar Coding and Scanning
Tel: 212-731-7076
E-mail: robyn.owens@mssm.edu

Mailing Address

Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
One Gustave L. Levy Place, Box 1075
New York, NY 10029-6754
Tel: 212-824-8300
Fax: 212-241-3294
E-mail: grants@mssm.edu


Contact Us

Grants and Contracts Office
770 Lexington Avenue, 15th Floor
New York, New York 10065
Tel: 212-824-8300