Division Directors

Advanced Minimally Invasive Gynecologic and Pelvic Surgery

Linus Chuang, MD

Contact: Marianna Vougioukas
Tel: (212) 241-6554
E-mail: marianna.vougioukas@mssm.edu

Family Planning

Adam Jacobs, MD

Contact: Raquel Valentin
Tel: (212) 241-4569
E-mail: raquel.valentin@mountsinai.org

General OB/GYN

Rhoda Sperling, MD

Contact: Ashaki Smith
Tel: (212) 241-9537
E-mail: ashaki.smith@mssm.edu

Gynecology

Charles Ascher-Walsh, MD

Contact: Marianna Vougioukas
Tel: (212) 241-6554
E-mail: marianna.vougioukas@mssm.edu

Gynecologic Oncology

Peter Dottino, MD

Contact: Marianna Vougioukas
Tel: (212) 241-6554
E-mail: marianna.vougioukas@mssm.edu

Maternal Fetal Medicine

Joanne Stone, MD

Contact: Tara Jefferson
Tel: (212) 241-5681
E-mail: tara.jefferson@mssm.edu

Midwifery

Annette Walton CNM
Tel: (212) 241-6724
E-mail: Annette.Walton@mountsinai.org

Obstetrics

Keith Eddleman, MD

Contact: Tara Jefferson
Tel: (212) 241-5681
E-mail: tara.jefferson@mssm.edu

Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility

Alan Copperman, MD

Kaitlyn Murphy
Tel: (212) 756-5777
E-mail: kmurphy@rmaofny.com


Contact Us

Tel: (212) 241-5994 or 5995

Klingenstein Pavillion, 9th Floor
1176 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10029