Housestaff Roster (2014 – 2015)

PGY1

Name/Email

Medical School

 

Ajit Rao, MD
ajit.rao@mssm.edu

Icahn School of Medicine at
Mount Sinai

 

Adam Chubak, MD
adam.chubak@mssm.edu

Virginia Commonwealth
University School of Medicine

PGY2

Name/Email

Medical School

 

William Beckerman, MD
william.beckerman@mssm.edu

University of Medicine and
Dentistry of New Jersey-
Robert Wood Johnson

 

Sean Wengerter, MD
sean.wengerter@mssm.edu

University of Medicine and
Dentistry of New Jersey-
New Jersey Medical School

PGY3

Name/Email

Medical School

Daniel Fremed, MD
daniel.fremed@mssm.edu

University of Medicine and
Dentistry of New Jersey-
Robert Wood Johnson

Reid Ravin, MD
reid.ravin@mssm.edu

Columbia University College
of Physicians and Surgeons

PGY4

Name/Email

Medical School

Christine Chung, MD
christine.chung@mssm.edu

New York University
School of Medicine

Daniel Han, MD
daniel.han@mssm.edu

Icahn School of Medicine 
at Mount Sinai

PGY5

Name/Email

Medical School

Varinder S. Phangureh, MD
varinder.phangureh@mssm.edu

Albert Einstein College of
Medicine
Yeshiva University

M. Vince Weaver, MD
marvin.weaver@mssm.edu

Louisiana State University
School of Medicine


Contact Us

Bohwoo Kim
Residency Coordinator
Tel: 212-241-2087
Send e-mail