Meet the Team

Meet the dedicated team of our Biorepository and Pathology CoRE.

Michael J. Donovan, PhD, MD
Scientific CoRE Director
Tel: 212-241-4868
michael.donovan@mssm.edu
Location: Anbg 51-56 (office)

Rafael Cabal-Manzano, MD
Telephone: 212-241-2841
rafael.cabal@mountsinai.org
Location: Anbg 15-70 (office), Anbg 24-16 (laboratory)

Javier Martin-Fernandez
Project Coordinator/Data Manager
Tel: 212-241-2841
javier.martin-fernadez@mssm.edu
Location: Anbg 15-24 (office)

Olha Fedoryshyn
Biorepository
Tel: 212-241-2841 (office), 212-241-2408 (laboratory)
olha.fedoryshyn@mssm.edu
Location: Anbg 15-24 (office), Anbg 15-11 (laboratory) 

Tin Htwe Thin, PhD
Senior Scientist/Manager
Tel: 212-241-9138
tinhtwe.thin@mssm.edu
Location: Anbg 24-16 (laboratory)

Marlon J Suarez
Facility Manager
Tel: 212-241-7582
marlon.suarez@mssm.edu
Location: Atran 6-10 (laboratory) 

Lisette Conde
Pathology
Tel: 212-241-7582
lisette.conde@mssm.edu
Location: Atran 6-10 (laboratory)

Paul E. Macias
Pathology
Tel: 212-241-7582
paul.macias@mountsinai.org
Location: Atran 6-10 (laboratory) 

Yayoi Kinoshita, DMD
Macromolecular (DNA/RNA) CoRE/Biorepository
Tel: 212-241-4414
yayoi.kinoshita@mountsinai.org
Location: Atran 6-10 (laboratory), Anbg 15-11 (laboratory)

Alan Soto
Pathology
Tel: 212-241-7582
alan.soto@mssm.edu
Location: Atran 6-10 (laboratory) 

Anastasiya Dzhun
Pathology/Biorepository
Tel: 212-241-7582
anastasiya.dzhun@mssm.edu
Location: Atran 6-10 (laboratory), Anbg 15-11 (laboratory)

For compliance and funding purposes, it is crucially important that you acknowledge the Biorepository and Pathology Dean’s CoRE in all publications and grants that include data derived from our facility.