Academic Informatics and Technology

Staff

 

 

Paul Lawrence
Vice President and Associate Dean, Academic Informatics and Technology
Office: (212) 241-7892
Mobile: (347) 669-4581
paul.lawrence@mssm.edu

Fay Walters
Executive Assistant
(212) 241-6671
fay.walters@mssm.edu

Orquidia Cruz
Manager, Finance & Operations
(212) 241-6671
orquidia.cruz@mssm.edu

Gali Halevi, MLS, PhD
Chief Library Director, Levy Library
(212) 241-6138
gali.halevi@mssm.edu

Larry Fried
Director, Academic  Support and Learning Environments
(212) 241-2338
larry.fried@mssm.edu

Gale Justin, PhD
Director, Instructional Technology Group
(212) 241-6679
gale.justin@mssm.edu

Michael Grimaldi
Director, AV Multimedia Services
(212) 844-1790
mikeg@chpnet.org

Barbara Niss, MA
Director, Archives & Records Management
(212) 241-7239
barbara.niss@mssm.edu

 

Larry Fried
Senior Director, Academic Systems & Support
(212) 241-2338
larry.fried@mssm.edu

Robina Macauley
Manager, IT Academic Support Systems
(212) 241-3613
robina.macauley@mssm.edu

Igor Bodner
Systems Analyst II
(212) 241-3129
igor.bodner@mssm.edu

Michael Bellino
Help Desk Analyst
(212) 241-7091
michael.bellino@mssm.edu

Brett Hunter
System Analyst
(212) 241-7038
brett.hunter@mssm.edu

Clyforde Paul
Help Desk Analyst
(212) 241-7091
clyforde.paul@mssm.edu

Anu Nagpal-Dhawan
Systems Analyst
(212) 241-6057
anu.nagpal-dhawan@mssm.edu

Ada Uruchima
Help Desk Analyst
(212) 241-7091
ada.uruchima@mssm.edu

Matt Polaniecki
Supervisor of Technology and Learning Environments, Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
(212) 241-4992
matthew.polaniecki@mssm.edu

Kiah Wright
Help Desk Analyst
(212) 241-7091
kiah.wright@mssm.edu

John Silvestri
Systems Analyst IV
(212) 241-0342
john.silvestri@mssm.edu




Joseph Wang
Educational Web Developer
(212) 241-2099
yong.wang@mssm.edu

Gali Halevi, MLS, PhD
Chief Library Director, Levy Library
(212) 241-6138
gali.halevi@mssm.edu

Elsa Anderson, MLIS
Deputy Director, Library Collections & Production Services
(212) 241-0738
elsa.anderson@mssm.edu

Laura Schimming, MLS
Assistant Library Director
(212) 241-2339
laura.schimming@mssm.edu

Robin O’Hanlon, MIS
Assistant Library Director, Outreach & Public Services
(212) 241-1095
robin.ohanlon@mssm.edu

Rachel Pinotti, MLIS
Assistant Library Director, Education & Research Services
(212) 241-7204
rachel.pinotti@mssm.edu

Rebecca Snyder, MSIS
Manager, Information & Education Services
(212) 241-0057
rebecca.snyder@mssm.edu

Rob Bruno, MLS
Systems Librarian
(212) 241-6677
robert.bruno@mssm.edu

Kerry McKee, MLIS
Access Services Librarian
(212) 241-7671
kerry.mckee@mssm.edu

Shea'la Finch, MLIS
Digital Resources & Communications Librarian
(212) 241-6759
sheala.finch@mssm.edu

Samantha Walsh, MLS
Reference & Instruction Librarian
(212) 241-6635
samantha.walsh@mssm.edu

Jennifer Kaari, MILS
Mount Sinai West and Mount Sinai St. Luke's
Medical Librarian
(212) 523-6105
Jennifer.Kaari@mountsinai.org

Linda Paulls, MLIS
Mount Sinai Beth Israel
Medical Librarian
(212) 420-3858
Linda.Paulls@mountsinai.org

Celine Soudant, MLIS
Mount Sinai Beth Israel
Librarian I
(212) 420-2855
Celine.Soudant@mountsinai.org

Terrell Artis
Cataloging Assistant
(212) 241-6673
terrell.artis@mssm.edu

Xi Huang (Peter)
Library Assistant
(212) 241-7791
xi.huang@mssm.edu

Denise Francis
Serials Assistant
(212) 241-6677
denise.francis@mssm.edu

Leslie May
Library Assistant
(212) 241-7791
leslie.may@mssm.edu

Jessica Walker
Library Assistant
(212) 241-7791
jessica.walker@mssm.edu

Chandra Weaver
Interlibrary Loan
(212) 241-3862
chandra.weaver@mssm.edu

Gale Justin, PhD
Director, Instructional Technology Group
(212) 241-6679
gale.justin@mssm.edu

Mariana Bernstein
Senior Instructional Designer
(212) 241-7851
mariana.bernstein@mssm.edu

Jill Gregory, MFA, CMI
Manager, Academic Medical Illustration
(347) 931-5217
jill.gregory@mssm.edu

Erik Popil
Instructional Technologist
(212)  241-7838
erik.popil@mssm.edu

Christopher Smith, MA, CMI
Academic Medical Illustrator
(212) 241-2637
christopher.smith1@mssm.edu

Carter Lim
Instructional Technologist
(212) 241-0745
carter.lim@mssm.edu

Amy Zhong
Instructional Designer
(212) 241-0078
amy.zhong@mssm.edu

Barbara Niss, MA
Director, Archives and Records Management
(212) 241-7239
barbara.niss@mssm.edu

Nicholas Webb, MSIS
Digital Archivist
(212) 241-7239
nicholas.webb@mssm.edu

Andrew Shultz, MSILS
Records Manager
(212) 241-8627
andrew.shultz@mssm.edu

Michala Biondi, MA
Associate Archivist, St. Luke's-Roosevelt Collection
(212) 241-7239
michala.biondi@mssm.edu

 

Mike Grimaldi
Director, AV/Multimedia Services
(212) 844-1709
mikeg@chpnet.org

Guy Puglisi
Manager, Multimedia Services
(212) 241-7060
guy.puglisi@mssm.edu

Jerry Spencer
Manager, Multimedia Services
(212) 241-7060
(MSH/ISMMS)
jerry.spencer@mssm.edu

Kharid Cameron
Multimedia Technician
(212) 241-7060
kharid.cameron@mssm.edu

Aladeen Miguel
Multimedia Technician
(212) 241-7060
aladeen.miguel@mssm.edu

William Moss
Multimedia Technician
(212) 241-7060
william.moss@mssm.edu

Phillip Supoyo
Multimedia Technician
(212) 241-7060
phillip.supoyo@mssm.edu

John Tsang
Multimedia Technician
(212) 241-7060
john.tsang@mssm.edu

Fausto Wilson
Multimedia Technician
(212) 241-7060
fausto.wilson@mssm.edu

Alonzo Torres
Senior Manager
AV/Multimedia Services
(BI/SLR)
(212) 420-2091
atorres@chpnet.org

Said Chadwad
Supervisor
AV/Multimedia Services
(MSSLR)
(212) 523-6073
schawad@chpnet.org

Eduardo Colon
Audio Visual Analyst
(212) 844-1916
edcolon@chpnet.org

Stephen Burchell
Audio Visual Analyst
(212) 523-2789
sburchel@chpnet.org

John Venezia
Audio Visual Analyst
(212) 420-2091
jvenezia@chpnet.org

Myles Glynn
Audio Visual Analyst
(212) 523-2789
mglynn@chpnet.org

Damahl Brathwaite
Audio Visual Analyst
(646) 605-5465
dabrathwaite@chpnet.org

Kester Henry
Audio Visual Analyst
(212) 523-2789
khenry@chpnet.org

JaVon Coe
Audio Visual Analyst
(646) 605-5155
jcoe@chpnet.org

Billy Koumoutseas
Audio Visual Analyst
(212) 523-6073
bkoumout@chpnet.org

Jerry Mangal
Senior Audio Visual Analyst
(212) 523-6073
jmangal@chpnet.org