Academic Informatics and Technology

Staff

Paul Lawrence, MFA
Senior Associate Dean, Academic and Research Informatics
Vice President, Information Technology
Office: (212) 241-7892
Mobile: (347) 669-4581
paul.lawrence@mssm.edu

Orquidia Cruz
Manager, Finance & Operations
(212) 241-6671
orquidia.cruz@mssm.edu

Katie Glerum, MPH
Project Coordinator
(646) 627-5669
katie.glerum@mssm.edu

Fay Walters
Executive Assistant
(212) 241-6671
fay.walters@mssm.edu

Gali Halevi, MLS, PhD
Chief Library Director, Levy Library
(212) 241-6138
gali.halevi@mssm.edu

Larry Fried, MS, MS, PMP
Director, Academic  Support and Learning Environments
(212) 241-2338
larry.fried@mssm.edu

Gale Justin, PhD, MPhil
Director, Instructional Technology Group
(212) 241-6679
gale.justin@mssm.edu

Ashish Narayan, MS, MBA
Associate Dean, Research Administration IT
(646) 628-4886
ashish.narayan@mssm.edu

Barbara Niss, MA
Director, Archives & Records Management
(212) 241-7239
barbara.niss@mssm.edu

Mariana Bernstein, EdD, MS, MA
Associate Director, Masters of Science in Health Care Delivery Leadership
(212) 241-7851
mariana.bernstein@mssm.edu

 

Larry Fried, MS, MS, PMP
Senior Director, Academic Systems & Support
(212) 241-2338
larry.fried@mssm.edu

Michael Bellino
Help Desk Analyst
(212) 241-7091
michael.bellino@mssm.edu

Igor Bodner
Systems Analyst II
(212) 241-3129
igor.bodner@mssm.edu

Brett Hunter
System Analyst
(212) 241-7038
brett.hunter@mssm.edu

Robina Macauley
Manager, IT Academic Support Systems
(212) 241-3613
robina.macauley@mssm.edu

Anu Nagpal-Dhawan,MS, PMP
Systems Analyst
(212) 241-6057
anu.nagpal-dhawan@mssm.edu

Clyforde Paul
Help Desk Analyst
(212) 241-7091
clyforde.paul@mssm.edu

Matt Polaniecki, MS
Supervisor of Technology and Learning Environments
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
(212) 241-4992
matthew.polaniecki@mssm.edu

Kenneth Rumments
Programmer Analyst
(646) 605-5143
kenneth.rumments@mssm.edu

John Silvestri
Systems Analyst IV
(212) 241-0342
john.silvestri@mssm.edu

Ada Uruchima
Help Desk Analyst
(212) 241-7091
ada.uruchima@mssm.edu

Joseph Wang
Educational Web Developer
(212) 241-2099
yong.wang@mssm.edu

Kiah Wright
Help Desk Analyst
(212) 241-7091
kiah.wright@mssm.edu

Gali Halevi, MLS, PhD
Chief Library Director, Levy Library
(212) 241-6138
gali.halevi@mssm.edu

Elsa Anderson, MLIS
Deputy Director, Library Collections & Production Services
(212) 241-0738
elsa.anderson@mssm.edu

Terrell Artis
Cataloging Assistant
(212) 241-6673
terrell.artis@mssm.edu

Rob Bruno, MLS
Systems Librarian
(212) 241-6677
robert.bruno@mssm.edu

Suzanna Calev, MLIS, MA
Mount Sinai West/St. Luke's
Reference and Instruction Librarian
(212) 523-6100
suzanna.calev@mountsinai.org

Denise Francis
Serials Assistant
(212) 241-7791
denise.francis@mssm.edu

Xi Huang (Peter)
Library Assistant
(212) 241-7791
xi.huang@mssm.edu

Jennifer Kaari, MILS
Mount Sinai West and Mount Sinai St. Luke's
Medical Librarian
(212) 523-6105
Jennifer.Kaari@mountsinai.org

Leslie May
Library Assistant
(212) 241-7791
leslie.may@mssm.edu

Kerry McKee, MLIS
Access Services Librarian
(212) 241-7671
kerry.mckee@mssm.edu

Robin O’Hanlon, MIS
Assistant Library Director, Outreach & Public Services
(212) 241-1095
robin.ohanlon@mssm.edu

Linda Paulls, MLIS
Mount Sinai Beth Israel
Medical Librarian
(212) 420-3858
Linda.Paulls@mountsinai.org

Rachel Pinotti, MLIS
Assistant Library Director, Education & Research Services
(212) 241-7204
rachel.pinotti@mssm.edu

Laura Schimming, MLS
Assistant Library Director
(212) 241-2339
laura.schimming@mssm.edu

Rebecca Snyder, MSIS
Manager, Information & Education Services
(212) 241-0057
rebecca.snyder@mssm.edu

Celine Soudant, MLIS
Mount Sinai Beth Israel
Librarian I
(212) 420-2855
Celine.Soudant@mountsinai.org

Sonali Sugrim, MLS, MA
Electronic Resources & Cataloging Librarian
(212) 241-4382
sonali.sugrim@mssm.edu

Angelyn Thornton
Library Outreach Coordinator
(212) 241-6759
angelyn.thornton@mssm.edu

Jessica Walker
Library Assistant
(212) 241-7791
jessica.walker@mssm.edu

Samantha Walsh, MLS
Reference & Instruction Librarian
(212) 241-6635
samantha.walsh@mssm.edu

Chandra Weaver
Interlibrary Loan
(212) 241-3862
chandra.weaver@mssm.edu

Gale Justin, PhD, MPhil
Director, Instructional Technology Group
(212) 241-6679
gale.justin@mssm.edu

Jill Gregory, MFA, CMI
Associate Director
(347) 931-5217
jill.gregory@mssm.edu

Carter Lim
Instructional Technologist
(212) 241-0745
carter.lim@mssm.edu

Erik Popil
Instructional Technologist
(212)  241-7838
erik.popil@mssm.edu

Kelly Zerella
Special Events Producer
(646) 856-7917
kelly.zerella@mssm.edu

Amy Zhong, MA
Instructional Designer
(212) 241-0078
amy.zhong@mssm.edu

Barbara Niss, MA
Director, Archives and Records Management
(212) 241-7239
barbara.niss@mssm.edu

Michala Biondi, MA
Associate Archivist, Mount Sinai St. Luke’s and Mount Sinai West Collections
(212) 241-7239
michala.biondi@mssm.edu

Andrew Shultz, MSILS
Records Manager
(212) 241-8627
andrew.shultz@mssm.edu

Nicholas Webb, MSIS
Digital Archivist
(212) 241-7239
nicholas.webb@mssm.edu

 

Ashish Narayan, MS, MBA
Associate Dean, Research Administration IT
(646) 628-4886
ashish.narayan@mssm.edu

Carlos Carrera
Programmer Analyst
(646) 605-5530
carlos.carrera@mssm.edu

Jean Davis
Programmer Analyst
(646) 605-5147
jean.davis@mssm.edu

Jermaine Foskey
Programmer Analyst
(646) 605-5139
jermaine.foskey@mssm.edu

Eugene Gershteyn
Director, Research IT Systems
(646) 605-4902
eugene.gershteyn@mssm.edu

Jorge Lopez
Application Analyst
(646) 605-5141
jorge.lopez@mssm.edu

Toshiro Nagasaki, MBA
Project Manager, Research IT
(646) 605-5559
toshihiro.nagasaki@mssm.edu