Program Director
Shubhika Srivastava, MD

Associate Program Director 
Howard Seiden, MD

Program Coordinator
Latoya Burgess

Faculty Responsible for Fellow Training

Non Invasive
Miwa Geiger, MD
Irene Lytrivi, MD
James Nielsen, MD
Ira Parness, MD
Rajesh Shenoy, MD
Shubhika Srivastava, MD
Santosh Uppu, MD (additional MRI)

Rica Arnon, MD (exercise physiology in addition)

Scholarly Activity and Cardiovascular Genetics
Bruce D. Gelb, MD

Invasive Lab and EP
Barry Love, MD

Cardiac Intensive Care
Raj Sahulee, MD
Howard Seiden, MD

Transplant and Heart Failure
Irene Lytrivi, MD

Affiliated (Outpatient) Clinics
Rajesh Shenoy, MD (Queens)

On-Site Clinics by All Attendings

Contact Us

Latoya Burgess
Send e-mail

Icahn School of Medicine
One Gustave L. Levy Place
Box 1201
New York, NY 10029