Team

Stuart C. Sealfon, MD
Professor and Chairman, Principal Investigator
Annenberg 14-94
Tel: (212) 241-7075
Fax: (212) 289-4107
Email: stuart.sealfon@mssm.edu

Maria Chikina, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Annenberg 14-88
Tel: (212) 241-1750
E-mail: maria.chikina@mssm.edu

Soon Gang Choi, PhD 
Postdoctoral Fellow
Annenberg 14-70
Tel: (212) 241-1710
E-mail: soon-gang.choi@mssm.edu

Miguel Fribourg, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Annenberg 14-706
Tel: (212) 241-1710
E-mail: miguel.fribourg@mssm.edu

Yongchao Ge, PhD
Assistant Professor
Annenberg 14-70
Tel: (212) 241-3536
E-mail: yongchao.ge@mssm.edu

Boris Hartmann, PhD
Assistant Professor
Annenberg 14-83, 14-76
Tel: (212) 241-1830
E-mail: boris.hartmann@mssm.edu

Fernand Hayot, PhD
Research Professor
Annenberg 14-70
Tel: (212) 241-3534
E-mail: fernand.hayot@mssm.edu

Lidija Ivic, PhD
Grants and Contracts Manager
Annenberg 14-89
Tel: (212) 241-6816
E-mail: lidija.ivic@mssm.edu

Jingjing Jia, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Annenberg 14-70
Tel: (212) 241-1710
E-mail: jingjing.jia@mssm.edu

Nada Marjanovic, MS
Program Coordinator
Annenberg 14-76
Tel: (212) 241-6624
E-mail: nada.marjanovic@mssm.edu

Venugopalan Nair, PhD
Assistant Professor
Annenberg 14-72
Tel: (212) 241-5809
E-mail: venugopalan.nair@mssm.edu

Irina Nudelman, PhD Student
Annenberg 14-83
Tel: (212) 241-1840
E-mail: irina.nudelman@gmail.com

German Nudelman, PhD
Senior Bioinformaticist
Annenberg 14-88
Tel: (212) 241-1750/-4223
E-mail: german.nudelman@mssm.edu

Sonali Patil, PhD Student
Annenberg 14-83, 14-76
Tel: (212) 241-1830
E-mail: sonali.patil@mssm.edu

Robert Pfeffer, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
Annenberg 14-70
Tel: (212) 241-3536
E-mail: robert.pfeffer@mssm.edu

Hanna Pincas, PhD
Bioinformaticist
Annenberg 14-88
Tel: (212) 241-1750/-4223
E-mail: hanna.pincas@mssm.edu

Estee Stern, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Annenberg 14-83
Tel: (212) 241-1840
E-mail: estee.stern@mssm.edu

Istvan Sugar, PhD
Research Associate Professor
Annenberg 14-83
Tel: (212) 241-1830
E-mail: istvan.sugar@mssm.edu

Qian Wang, PhD Student
Annenberg 14-70
Tel: (212) 241-1710
E-mail: qian.wang@mssm.edu