Meet the Human Immune Monitoring Team

Director:  Miriam Merad, MD, PhD
Tel: (212) 824-8426
Email: miriam.merad@mssm.edu

Associate Director:  Sacha Gnjatic, PhD
Tel: (212) 824-8438
E-mail: sacha.gnjatic@mssm.edu

Facility Director: Seunghee Kim-Schulze, PhD
Tel: (212) 824-9354
E-mail: seunghee.kim-schulze@mssm.edu

Technology Director: Adeeb Rahman, PhD
Tel: (212) 824-9364
E-mail: adeeb.rahman@mssm.edu

Research Development Team

Thomas Kraus, PhD, Luminex Assay Specialist
Tel: (212) 241-0778
E-mail: thomas.kraus@mssm.edu

Jingjing Qi, MS, Associate Researcher II
Tel: (212) 824-9275
E-mail: Jingjing.qi@mssm.edu

Manishkumar Patel, MS, Associate Researcher II
Tel: (212) 824-9274
E-mail: manishkumar.patel@mssm.edu

Xiaochen Qin, MS
Tel: (212) 824-8429
E-mail: xiaochen.qin@mssm.edu

Hui Xie, MS
Tel: (212) 824-8429
E-mail: hui.xie@mssm.edu

Kevin Tuballes, MD
Tel: (212) 824-9275
E-mail: kevin.tuballes@mssm.edu

Marcia Meseck, MS
Tel: (212) 824-8447
E-mail: marcia.meseck@mssm.edu

Oksana Mayovska, BS
Tel: (212) 824-9364
E-mail: oksana.mayovska@mssm.edu

Xinzheng Victor Guo, PhD
Tel: (212) 824-9364
E-mail: Xinzheng.guo@mssm.edu

Research Program and Regulatory Team

Marcia Meseck, MS, JD, Research Assistant Professor
Tel: (212) 824-8447
Email: Marcia.meseck@mssm.edu

Heads of the Disease-Focused Group

Cancer: Sacha Gnjatic, PhD
E-mail: Sacha.gnjatic@mssm.edu

Allergy: Cecilia Berin, PhD
E-mail: Cecilia.berin@mssm.edu

Pulmonary: Christian Becker, MD, PhD
E-mail: Christian.becker@mssm.edu

Microbiota: Jeremiah Faith, PhD
E-mail: jeremiah.faith@mssm.edu

Contact Us

Please contact us for consultation:

Human Immune Monitoring CORE (HIMC)
Hess Center for Science and Medicine
1470 Madison Avenue
5th Floor, Rooms 310/313
New York, New York 10029

Send e-mail
Tel: 212-824-9354