Faculty

Peter L. Faries, MD
Chief & Program Director, Division of Vascular Surgery / Professor of Surgery & Radiology
peter.faries@mssm.edu

Michael Marin, MD
Chairman, Department of Surgery / Professor of Surgery & Radiology
michael.marin@mssm.edu

Sharif Ellozy, MD
Associate Professor of Surgery & Radiology
sharif.ellozy@mssm.edu

Moshe Haimov, MD
Professor of Surgery
moshe.haimov@mssm.edu

Elizabeth B. Harrington, MD
Associate Professor of Surgery
elizabeth.harrington@mssm.edu

Martin E. Harrington, MD
Associate Professor of Surgery
martin.harrington@mssm.edu

Sung Yup Kim, MD
Assistant Professor of Surgery and Radiology
sungyup.kim@mssm.edu

Paul Lajos, MD
Assistant Professor of Surgery
paul.lajos@mssm.edu

Rajesh Malik, MD
Assistant Professor of Surgery & Radiology
rajesh.malik@mssm.edu

George Manis, MD
Assistant Professor of Surgery
george.manis@mssm.edu

Harry R. Schanzer, MD
Professor of Surgery
harry.schanzer@mssm.edu

Jeffrey S. Stein, MD
Assistant Professor of Surgery
jeffrey.stein@mssm.edu

Rami O. Tadros, MD
Assistant Professor of Surgery and Radiology
rami.tadros@mssm.edu

Victoria J. Teodorescu, MD
Associate Professor of Surgery / Medical Director, Vascular Laboratory
victoria.teodorescu@mssm.edu

Windsor Ting, MD
Assistant Professor of Surgery
windsor.ting@mssm.edu

Ageliki G. Vouyouka, MD
Associate Professor of Surgery & Radiology
ageliki.vouyouka@mssm.edu


Contact Us

Bohwoo Kim
Residency Coordinator
Tel: 212-241-2087
Send e-mail