Department of Thoracic Surgery Faculty

Under the direction of Raja M. Flores, MD, the Department of Thoracic Surgery comprises the following faulty members.

Steven D. Herman, MD

Andrew Kaufman, MD

Daniel J. Krellenstein, MD

Fouad E. Lajam, MD

Dong-Seok Lee, MD

Ramachandra C. Reddy, MD

Henry Tannous, MD

Andrea Wolf, MD

Contact Us

General inquiries:

Residency and Fellowship inquiries:
Andrew Kaufman, MD
Send email