Staff

Alfie M. Truchan
Director
Email: alfie.truchan@mssm.edu

Nicole Henry
Grand Rounds Coordinator
Email: nicole.a.henry@mssm.edu

Lynette Bobbitt
Enduring Materials Coordinator
Email: lynette.bobbitt@mssm.edu

Jeanette Cotto
Program Coordinator
Email: jeanette.cotto@mssm.edu

Wini Sapong
Program Coordinator
Email: wini.sapong@mssm.edu

Farhan Sohail
Financial Coordinator
Email: farhan.sohail@mssm.edu

Leonson Stapleton
Registrar | Data Management Coordinator
Email: leonson.stapleton@mssm.edu