Faculty and Staff

Program Director

Terry Ann Krulwich, PhD
Department of Pharmacology and Systems Therapeutics
E-mail: terry.krulwich@mssm.edu

Associate Program Directors
Patricia Q. Cortes, PhD
Department of Medicine, Clinical Immunology
Email: patricia.cortes@mssm.edu

James Iatridis, PhD
Department of Orthopaedics
Email: james.iatridis@mssm.edu


Lily Recanati, MPA
Associate Dean
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
E-mail: lily.recanati@mssm.edu

PREP Steering Committee

Gary C. Butts, MD 
Ross Cagan, MD, PhD
Benjamin Chen, MD, PhD 
Patricia Q. Cortes, PhD 
George A. Diaz, MD 
Dailia Francis 
Yasmin L. Hurd, PhD 
James C. Iatridis, PhD 
Terry A. Krulwich, PhD 
Charles Mobbs, PhD
Lily Recanati, Ex Officio

To browse for faculty associated with PhD programs in biomedical sciences and neuroscience, please visit: