Faculty and Staff

Ernest Benjamin, MD
Director of the Surgical Intensive Care Unit

Leila Hosseinian, MD
Co-Director of the Cardio-Thoracic Intensive Care Unit

Andrew Leibowitz, MD
Executive Vice Chair of Anesthesiology

Gregory Fischer, MD
Director of Cardio-Thoracic Anesthesiology

Adam Evans, MD

Insung Chung, MD

Koichi Nomoto, MD

Zdravka Zafirova, MD
Director of Pre-admission Testing Services