Faculty and Staff

Program Director and Education Team

Celia M. Divino, MD
Program Director
E-mail: celia.divino@mssm.edu

Munira Persad, MA
Residency Program Coordinator
E-mail: munira.persad@mountsinai.org

Beneysha Bolden
Residency Program Coordinator
E-mail: beneysha.bolden@mountsinai.org 

Catalina Gonzalez
Residency, Fellowship & Physician Assistant Program Coordinator
E-mail: catalina.gonzalez@mountsinai.org

Tavia Bryan-Samuels 
Clerkship, Sub-Internship & Observership Coordinator
E-mail: tavia.bryan-samuels@mountsinai.org

Eric Greenstein
Simulation & FLS Center Coordinator
E-mail: eric.greenstein@mountsinai.org