Our Residents

Current Residents

PGY-1

Name/E-mail

Medical School

 

Robert Grant, MD
robert.grant@mountsinai.org

Rutgers New Jersey Medical School

 

Zoe Ozment, MD
zoe.ozment@mountsinai.org

Howard University College of Medicine

 

Megan Parmer, MD
megan.parmer@mountsinai.org

Paul L. Foster School of Medicine, Texas Tech University

 

Michael Plietz, MD
michael.plietz@mountsinai.org

Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School

 

Marina Reppucci, MD
marina.reppucci@mountsinai.org

Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine

 

Shruti Zaveri, MD, MPH
shruti.zaveri@mountsinai.org

Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

 

Allen Zhong, MD
allen.zhong@mountsinai.org

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center School of Medicine

 

PGY-2

Name/E-mail

Medical School

 

Kathryn Chuquin, MD
kathryn.chuquin@mountsinai.org

Virginia Commonwealth University School of Medicine

 

Daniel Dolan, MD
daniel.dolan@mountsinai.org

University of Cincinnati College of Medicine

 

Tahsin Khan, MD
tahsin.khan@mssm.edu

Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

 

Christopher LaChapelle, MD
christopher.lachapelle@mountsinai.org

Boston University School of Medicine

 

James Moon, MD
james.moon@mountsinai.org

New York University School of Medicine

 

Kate Pawloski, MD
kate.pawloski@mountsinai.org

Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School

 

Chen Wang, MD
chen.wang1@mountsinai.org 

University of Michigan Medical School

 

PGY-3

Name/E-mail

Medical School

 

Anthony D’Andrea, MD
anthony.dandrea@mountsinai.org

University of Miami Leonard M. Miller School Of Medicine

 

Michael Fastiggi, MD
michael.fastiggi@mountsinai.org

Rutgers New Jersey Medical School

 

Erin Fennern, MD
erin.fennern@mountsinai.org

Oregon Health & Science university School of Medicine

 

Justin George, MD
justin.george@mountsinai.org

Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

 

Asya Ofshteyn, MD
asya.ofshteyn@mountsinai.org

University of California, San Francisco School of Medicine

 

Loic Tchokouani, MD
loic.tchokouani@mountsinai.org

Ohio State University College of Medicine

 

Stewart Whitney, MD
stewart.whitney@mountsinai.org

Baylor College of Medicine

 

 

PGY-4

Name/E-mail

Medical School

 

Navin Bhatia, MD
navin.bhatia@mountsinai.org

New York University School of Medicine

 

Brandon Elnekaveh
brandon.elnekaveh@mountsinai.org

SUNY Downstate Medical Center College of Medicine

 

Philip George, MD
philip.george@mountsinai.org

George Washington University School of Medicine and Health Sciences

 

Sue Hahn, MD
sue.hahn@mountsinai.org

SUNY Downstate Medical Center College of Medicine

 

Julian Horwitz, MD
julian.horwitz@mountsinai.org 

New York University School of Medicine

 

Tamar Nobel, MD
tamar.nobel@mountsinai.org 

Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine

 

Hillary Prince, MD
hillary.prince@mountsinai.org 

Virginia Commonwealth University School of Medicine

 

 

PGY-5

Name/E-mail

Medical School

 

David Berler, MD
david.berler@mountsinai.org

New York University School of Medicine

 

Jordan Bowling, MD
jordan.bowling@mountsinai.org 

Howard University College of Medicine

 

Riley Kitamura, MD
riley.kitamura@mountsinai.org

Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

 

Adam Nelson, MD
adam.nelson@mountsinai.org

University of Utah School of Medicine

 

Keelin Roche, MD
keelin.roche@mountsinai.org

Tufts University School of Medicine

 

Robert Sweeney, MD
robert.sweeney@mountsinai.org 

Medical University of South Carolina

 

 

PGY

Name/E-mail

Medical School

Yr-1 

Julian Horwitz, MD

 

New York University School of Medicine

Yr-1 

Tamar Nobel, MD

Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine

Yr-2 

Morgan Sellers, MD

The Raymond and Ruth Perelman School of Medicine
at The University of Pennsylvania

Yr-2 

James Saltsman, MD

Tufts University School of Medicine