Team

Asthma and Allergy

M. Celia Berin, PhD
Assistant Professor, Pediatrics
Tel: 212-241-4986
E-mail: cecilia.berin@mssm.edu

Supinda Bunyavanich, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor, Pediatrics and Genetics & Genomic Sciences
E-mail: supinda.bunyava nich@mssm.edu

Xiu-Min Li, PhD
Professor, Pediatrics
Tel: 212-241-4661
E-mail: xiu-min.li@mssm.edu

Hugh Sampson, MD
Dean, Translational Biomedical Sciences
Professor, Pediatrics
Tel: 212-241-5548
E-mail: hugh.sampson@mssm.edu

Rosalind Wright, MD, MPH
Horace W. Goldsmith Chair of Children’s Health Research
Professor, Pediatrics and Preventive Medicine
E-mail: rosalind.wright@mssm.edu

Cardiovascular Disease

Chenleng Cai, PhD
Assistant Professor, Developmental and Regenerative Biology
Tel: 212-824-8917
E-mail: chenleng.cai@mssm.edu

Nicole DuBois, PhD
Assistant Professor, Developmental & Regenerative Biology
Tel: 212-824-8939
E-mail: nicole.dubois@mssm.edu

Bruce D. Gelb, MD
Director, The Mindich Child Health and Development Institute
Professor, Pediatrics, and Genetics and Genomic Sciences
Tel: 212-824-8938
E-mail: bruce.gelb@mssm.edu

Anne Moon, MD
Adjunct Professor, Pediatrics
E-mail: anne.moon@mssm.edu

Laura Murillo-Rodriguez
Research Assistant Professor
Tel: 212-824-8935
E-mail: laura.murillo@mssm.edu

Yong Zhao, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor, Genetic and Genomic Sciences
Tel: 212-824-8916
E-mail: yong.zhao@mssm.edu

Neurodevelopmental Disorders

Joseph Buxbaum, PhD
Director, Seaver Autism Center
Professor, Psychiatry, Neuroscience, and Genetics and Genomic Sciences
Tel: 212-241-0200
E-mail: joseph.buxbaum@mssm.edu

Luca Lambertini, PhD
Instructor, Preventive Medicine
Tel: 212-824-7076
E-mail: luca.lambertini@mssm.edu

Phil Landrigan, MD, MSc
Dean, Global Health
Chair and Professor, Preventive Medicine
Professor, Pediatrics
Tel: 212-824-7018
E-mail: phil.landrigan@mssm.edu

Hirofumi Morishita, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor, Psychiatry, Opthamology, and Neurology
Tel: 212-824-8975
E-mail: hirofumi.morishita@mssm.edu

Coro Paisan-Ruiz, PhD
Assistant Professor, Neurology
Tel: 212-241-0108
E-mail: coro.paisan-ruiz@mssm.edu

Dalila Pinto, PhD
Assistant Professor, Psychiatry, and Genetics and Genomic Sciences
Tel: 212-824-8943
E-mail: dalila.pinto@mssm.edu

Andrew J. Sharp, PhD
Associate Professor, Genetics and Genomic Sciences
Tel: 212-659-8287
E-mail: andrew.sharp@mssm.edu

Robert Wright, MD, MPH
Deputy Director, Children’s Environmental Health Center
Professor, Preventive Medicine and Pediatrics
E-mail: robert.wright@mssm.edu

Obesity and Diabetes

Brian D. Brown, PhD
Assistant Professor, Genetic and Genomic Sciences, and Gene and Cell Medicine
Tel: 212-659-9202
E-mail: brian.brown@mssm.edu

Ross L. Cagan, PhD
Associate Dean, Graduate School of Biological Sciences
Professor, Development and Regenerative Biology, Oncological Sciences, and Ophthalmology
Tel: 212-241-1427
E-mail: ross.cagan@mssm.edu

Adolfo García-Ocaña, PhD
Professor of Medicine
E-mail: adolfo.garcia-ocana@mssm.edu

Ruth Loos, PhD
Professor of Preventive Medicine
Tel: 212-241-5025
E-mail: ruth.loos@mssm.edu

Donald Scott, PhD
Professor of Medicine
E-mail: donald.scott@mssm.edu

Yaron Tomer, MD
Vice Chair, Research
Professor, Medicine
Tel: 212-241-5461
E-mail: yaron.tomer@mssm.edu

Rupangi Vasavada, PhD
Professor of Medicine
E-mail: rupangi.vasavada@mssm.edu