Light and Health Research Center

Meet Our Team

Ola Alsalman, PhD
Assistant Professor
Ola.Alsalman@mountsinai.org

Andrew Bierman, MS
Senior Scientist
andrew.bierman@mountsinai.org

Bridget Bradley, RN
Project Coordinator II
bridget.bradley@mountsinai.org

Jennifer Brons, MS
Research Program Coordinator II
jennifer.brons@mountsinai.org

John Bullough, PhD
Program Director
john.bullough@mountsinai.org

Aislinn Diaz
Clinical Research Coordinator II
Aislinn.Diaz@mountsinai.org

Mariana Figueiro, PhD
LHRC Director, Professor
mariana.figueiro@mountsinai.org

Daniel Frering, MS
Program Director
daniel.frering@mountsinai.org

Charles Jarboe, MS
Research Scientist I
charles.jarboe@mountsinai.org

Sharon Lesage, CLT-ASCP
Clinical Research Coordinator
sharon.lesage@mountsinai.org

Jadira Martinez
Administrative Manager
jadira.martinez@mssm.edu

Michael Morrison, MS
Research Assistant III
michael.morrison@mountsinai.org

Rohan Nagare, PhD
Research Scientist I
rohan.nagare@mountsinai.org

Howard Ohlhous, BT
Associate Researcher
howard.ohlhous@mountsinai.org

Martin Overington
Senior Clinical Research Coordinator
martin.overington@mountsinai.org

David Pedler, BA
Project Manager I
david.pedler@mountsinai.org

Barbara Plitnick, RN
Director
barbara.plitnick@mountsinai.org

Mark Rea, PhD
Senior Faculty
mark.rea@mountsinai.org

Nicholas Skinner, MS
Senior Clinical Research Coordinator
nicholas.skinner@mountsinai.org

Allison Thayer, MS
Associate Researcher I
allison.thayer@mountsinai.org

Jenny Yasar
Clinical Research Coordinator II
Jenny.Yasar@mountsinai.org