Light and Health Research Center

Meet Our Team

Hira Ali, MPH
Clinical Research Coordinator
Hira.ali@mountsinai.org

Ola Alsalman, PhD
Assistant Professor
ola.alsalman@mountsinai.org

Jennifer Brons, MS
Research Program Director
jennifer.brons@mountsinai.org

John Bullough, PhD
Program Director
john.bullough@mountsinai.org

Arshdeep Singh Dhaliwal, MBBS
Senior Clinical Research Coordinator
Arshdeep.dhaliwal@mountsinai.org

John Durbin, MS
Biostatistician I
john.durbin@icahn.mssm.edu

Mariana Figueiro, PhD
LHRC Director, Professor
mariana.figueiro@mountsinai.org

Daniel Frering, MS
Program Director
daniel.frering@mountsinai.org

Fernando Gonterman, MA
Clinical Research Coordinator II
fernando.gonterman@mountsinai.org

Charles Jarboe, MS
Research Scientist I
charles.jarboe@mountsinai.org

Sharon Lesage, CLT-ASCP
Clinical Research Coordinator
sharon.lesage@mountsinai.org

Haley Miller, BS
Associate Researcher II
haley.miller@mssm.edu

Rohan Nagare, PhD
Research Scientist I
rohan.nagare@mountsinai.org

Howard Ohlhous, BT
Associate Researcher
howard.ohlhous@mountsinai.org

Martin Overington
Senior Clinical Research Coordinator
martin.overington@mountsinai.org

David Pedler, BA
Project Manager I
david.pedler@mountsinai.org

Barbara Plitnick, RN
Director
barbara.plitnick@mountsinai.org

Mark Rea, PhD
Professor
mark.rea@mountsinai.org

Francis Sanchez
Program Director
francis.sanchez@mountsinai.org

Roban Shabbir, BA
Clinical Research Coordinator
roban.shabir-hussain@mountsinai.org

Nicholas Skinner, MS
Senior Clinical Research Coordinator
nicholas.skinner@mountsinai.org

Allison Thayer, MS
Associate Researcher I
allison.thayer@mountsinai.org

Lukasz Widziszewski, MS
Clinical Research Coordinator II
Lukasz.widziszewski@mountsinai.org