About Us

Accreditation

ISMMS has been awarded Accreditation with Commendation through July, 2025.

About the Page and William Black Post-Graduate School

The Page and William Black Post-Graduate School for Continuing Education has been serving the Mount Sinai community since 1967. The CME team offers a full array of CME activity planning services to help planners and course directors design educational interventions that meet the ACCME criteria.

Continuing Medical Education Staff

Our CME staff is dedicated to providing you with the information and services that you need to produce an effective and successful course or event. Please contact them with any questions or concerns.

Peter Brodhead
Director
peter.brodhead@mssm.edu

Lynette Bobbitt
Enduring Materials Coordinator
lynette.bobbitt@mssm.edu

Nelson Chin
Financial Manager
nelson.chin@mssm.edu

Jeanette Cotto
Program Coordinator
jeanette.cotto@mssm.edu

Marian Divinagracia-Bain
RSS Coodinator
marian.divinagracia-bain@mssm.edu

 

Nicole Henry
LMS Coordinator
nicole.a.henry@mssm.edu

Maryam Kojiashvili
Administrative Assistant
maryam kojiashvili@mssm.edu

Annette Roman
Program Coordinator
annette.roman@mssm.edu

Wini Sapong
Education Program Manager
wini.sapong@mssm.edu