Head and Neck Cancer Research Team

Basic/Translational Research Team Investigators

Hoda Badr, PhD
Seunghee Kim-Schulze, PhD
Marshall Posner, MD
Maaike Van Gerwin, PhD

Clinical Research Team

Head and Neck and Skull Base Surgery

Raymond Chai, MD
Anthony Del Signore, MD
Eric Genden, MD
Satish Govindaraj, MD
Alfred Marc Iloreta, MD
Mohemmed Nazir Khan, MD
Diana Kirke, MD
William Lawson, MD, DDS
Fred Lin, MD
Scott Roof, MD
Joshua Rosenberg, MD
Marita Teng, MD

Radiation Oncology

Richard Bakst, MD
Vishal Gupta, MD
Sonam Sharma, MD
Peter M. Som, MD

Medical Oncology

Marcelo Bonomi, MD
Bruce Culliney, MD
Krzysztof Misiukiewicz, MD
Marshall Posner, MD
Nicholas Rohs, MD


Maura Cosetti, MD
Enrique Perez, MD
George Wanna, MD