Staff

Ed Hicks
Senior Director and Administrator
ed.hicks@mssm.edu

Donna Ann Chiodi
Associate Director
donnaann.chiodi@mssm.edu

Evelina Berman
Assistant Director, Finance
evelina.berman@mssm.edu

Jennifer Kung
Grants and Contracts Manager
jennifer.kung@mssm.edu

Sandra Hatem
Laboratory Operations Manager
sandra.hatem@mssm.edu

Genevieve Joseph
Program Coordinator
Genevieve.joseph@mssm.edu

Theresa Choi
Administrative Coordinator
theresa.choi@mssm.edu 

Amanda Caba
Administrative Coordinator
amanda.caba@mssm.edu 

Sandra Serrano
Program Manager
sandra.serrano@mssm.edu