Meet the Cohort

The ART in Med Ed Community of Practice has officially welcomed its 11 inaugural schools.

2021 Cohort

Our 2021 cohort consists of the following selected schools.

  • Brody School of Medicine, East Carolina University
  • College of Medicine, University of Saskatchewan
  • Columbia University Vagelos College of Physicians and Surgeons
  • David Geffen School of Medicine at the University of California, Los Angeles
  • Duke University School of Medicine
  • The George Washington University School of Medicine and Health Sciences
  • The Ohio State University College of Medicine
  • University of Arizona College of Medicine - Phoenix
  • University of Minnesota Medical School
  • University of Missouri-Columbia School of Medicine
  • University of the Incarnate Word School of Osteopathic Medicine