Faculty and Staff

Program Director and Education Team

Celia Divino, MD
Program Director
celia.divino@mountsinai.org
212-241-3348

Catalina Gonzalez
Program Manager
catalina.gonzalez@mountsinai.org
212-241-5972

Wesley Blount
Program Coordinator
wesley.blount@mountsinai.org
212-241-5126

Ruth Hernandez
Program Coordinator
ruth.hernandez@mountsinai.org
212-241-5967

Rhonda Weiss
Program Coordinator
rhonda.weiss@mountsinai.org
212-241-0822

Rachael Molina
Medical Student Coordinator
rachael.molina@mountsinai.org
212-241-6346