Our Residents

Current Residents

PGY-1 Name/Email

Medical School

 

Dylan Cuva, MD

dylan.cuva@mountsinai.org 

Lewis Katz School of Medicine at Temple University

 

Hans Maxwell Huber, MD

Hans.Huber@mountsinai.org 

Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University
 

Sean Johnson, MD

Sean.Johnson@mountsinai.org 

Perelman School of Medicine at University of Pennsylvania
 

Joseph Martin, MD

Joseph.Martin@mountsinai.org 

University of Texas Medical School at Houston
 

Lauren Tufts, MD

Lauren.Tufts@mountsinai.org 

Joan & Sanford I. Weill Medical College of Cornell University
 

Nicole Uzor, MD

Nicole.Uzor@mountsinai.org 

 Morehouse School of Medicine
 

Hannah Williams, MD

Hannah.Williams@mountsinai.org 

 Emory University School of Medicine

 

PGY-2

Name/E-mail

Medical School

 

Daniel Bitner, MD

daniel.bitner@mountsinai.org 

University of Virginia School of Medicine
 

Madeleine Higgins, MD

madeleine.higgins@mountsinai.org 

Tufts University School of Medicine

 

Damien Lazar, MD, MBA

Damien.Lazar@mountsinai.org

Tufts University School of Medicine

 

Hongdau Peter Liu, MD, PhD

hongdau.liu@mssm.edu

Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

 

 

Matthew Peacock, MD

Matthew.Peacock@mountsinai.org

Boston University School of Medicine

 

 

Alycia So, MD

Alycia.So@mountsinai.org

Perelman School of Medicine at University of Pennsylvania

 

Stephen Trinidad, MD

Stephen.Trinidad@mountsinai.org

Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

 

PGY-3

Name/E-mail

Medical School

 

Robert Grant, MD
robert.grant@mountsinai.org

Rutgers New Jersey Medical School

 

Megan Parmer, MD
megan.parmer@mountsinai.org

Paul L. Foster School of Medicine, Texas Tech University

 

Michael Plietz, MD
michael.plietz@mountsinai.org

Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School

 

Marina Reppucci, MD
marina.reppucci@mountsinai.org

Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine

 

Shruti Zaveri, MD, MPH
shruti.zaveri@mountsinai.org

Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

 

Allen Zhong, MD
allen.zhong@mountsinai.org

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center School of Medicine

 

PGY-4

Name/E-mail

Medical School

 

Kathryn Chuquin, MD
kathryn.chuquin@mountsinai.org

Virginia Commonwealth University School of Medicine

 

Anthony D'Andrea, MD, MPH

anthony.dandrea@mountsinai.org 

University of Miami Leonard M. Miller School of Medicine

 

Julian Horwitz, MD
julian.horwitz@mountsinai.org   

New York University School of Medicine

 

Christopher LaChapelle, MD
christopher.lachapelle@mountsinai.org

Boston University School of Medicine

 

Tamar Nobel, MD

tamar.nobel@mountsinai.org 

Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine

 

Chen Wang, MD
chen.wang1@mountsinai.org 

University of Michigan Medical School

 

PGY-5

Name/E-mail

Medical School

 

Michael Fastiggi, MD
michael.fastiggi@mountsinai.org

Rutgers New Jersey Medical School

 

Justin George, MD
justin.george@mountsinai.org

Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

 

 

 

James Saltsman, MD

james.saltsman@mountsinai.org 

Tufts University School of Medicine

 

  

 

Morgan Sellers

morgan.sellers@mountsinai.org

Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

 

Loic Tchokouani, MD
loic.tchokouani@mountsinai.org

Ohio State University College of Medicine

 

Stewart Whitney, MD
stewart.whitney@mountsinai.org

 Baylor College of Medicine

 

 

 

 

Research

Name

Medical School

Brigham and Women's Hospital, Boston, MA Daniel Dolan, MD University of Cincinnati College of Medicine
Seattle, WA

 

Erin Fennern, MD, MPH Oregon Health & Science University School of Medicine

National Institute of Health (NIH), Bethesda, MD

Tahsin Khan, MD

Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia Research Institute, Philadelphia, PA

James Moon, MD

New York University School of Medicine

Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH 

Asya Ofshteyn, MD, MPH

University of California, San Francisco School of Medicine

Preventive Medicine - MSH

Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center

Kate Pawloski, MD

Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School