Our Residents

Current Residents

Composite of current residents

PGY-1 Name/Email

Medical School

 

Bryan Myers, MD

Bryan.Myers@mountsinai.org

Wright State University School of Medicine

 

Christian Renz, MD

Christian.Renz@mountsinai.org

Loyola University Chicago Stritch School of Medicine

 

Hannah Naughton, MD

Hannah.Naughton@mountsinai.org

University of Washington School of Medicine

 

Julia Torabi, MD

Julia.Torabi@mountsinai.org

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
 

Nina Mirabadi, MD

Nina.Mirabadi@mountsinai.org

University of Wisconsin-Madison School of Medicine and Public Health
 

Pamela Emengo, MD

Pamela.Emengo@mountsinai.org

Jacobs School of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
 

Yamira Bell, MD, MPH

Yamira.Bell@mountsinai.org

Columbia University, Southern Illinois Univesity MedPrep

 

Yun Hwa Walter Wang, MD

YunHwa.Wang@mountsinai.org

SUNY Upstate Medical University

PGY-2

Name/Email

Medical School

 

Dylan Cuva, MD

dylan.cuva@mountsinai.org 

Lewis Katz School of Medicine at Temple University

 

Hans Maxwell Huber, MD

Hans.Huber@mountsinai.org 

Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University
 

Sean Johnson, MD

Sean.Johnson@mountsinai.org 

Perelman School of Medicine at University of Pennsylvania
 

Joseph Martin, MD

Joseph.Martin@mountsinai.org 

University of Texas Medical School at Houston
 

Lauren Tufts, MD

Lauren.Tufts@mountsinai.org 

Joan & Sanford I. Weill Medical College of Cornell University
 

Nicole Uzor, MD

Nicole.Uzor@mountsinai.org 

 Morehouse School of Medicine
 

Hannah Williams, MD

Hannah.Williams@mountsinai.org 

 Emory University School of Medicine

PGY-3

Name/E-mail

Medical School

 

Madeleine Higgins, MD

madeleine.higgins@mountsinai.org 

Tufts University School of Medicine
 

James Moon, MD

James.moon1@mountsinai.org

New York University School of Medicine

 

Damien Lazar, MD, MBA

Damien.Lazar@mountsinai.org

Tufts University School of Medicine

 

Hongdau Peter Liu, MD, PhD

hongdau.liu@mssm.edu

Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

 

 

Matthew Peacock, MD

Matthew.Peacock@mountsinai.org

Boston University School of Medicine

 

 

Alycia So, MD

Alycia.So@mountsinai.org

Perelman School of Medicine at University of Pennsylvania

 

Stephen Trinidad, MD

Stephen.Trinidad@mountsinai.org

Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

PGY-4

Name/E-mail

Medical School

 

Erin Fennern, MD, MPH

erin.fennern@mountsinai.org 

Oregon Health & Science University School of Medicine

 

Asya Ofshteyn, MD, MPH

asya.ofshteyn@mountsinai.org 

University of California, San Francisco School of Medicine

 

Megan Parmer, MD
megan.parmer@mountsinai.org

Paul L. Foster School of Medicine, Texas Tech University

 

Michael Plietz, MD
michael.plietz@mountsinai.org

Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School

 

Shruti Zaveri, MD, MPH
shruti.zaveri@mountsinai.org

Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

PGY-5

Name/E-mail

Medical School

 

Kathryn Chuquin, MD
kathryn.chuquin@mountsinai.org

Virginia Commonwealth University School of Medicine

 

Anthony D'Andrea, MD, MPH

anthony.dandrea@mountsinai.org 

University of Miami Leonard M. Miller School of Medicine

 

Julian Horwitz, MD
julian.horwitz@mountsinai.org   

New York University School of Medicine

 

Christopher LaChapelle, MD
christopher.lachapelle@mountsinai.org

Boston University School of Medicine

 

Tamar Nobel, MD

tamar.nobel@mountsinai.org 

Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine

 

Chen Wang, MD
chen.wang1@mountsinai.org 

University of Michigan Medical School

Name

Medical School (M) and Research Location (R)

Daniel Dolan, MD

daniel.dolan@mountsinai.org 

M: University of Cincinnati College of Medicine

R: Brigham and Women's Hospital, Boston, MA

Tahsin Khan, MD

tahsin.khan@mountsinai.org 

M: Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

R: National Institute of Health (NIH), Bethesda, MD

Kate Pawloski, MD

kate.pawloski@mountsinai.org 

M: Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School

R: Dual program: Preventive Medicine – MSH

Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center

Marina Reppucci, MD

marina.reppucci@mountsinai.org

M:Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine

R: Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia Research Institute

Allen Zhong, MD

allen.zhong@mountsinai.org

M: Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center School of Medicine

Robert Grant, MD

robert.grant@mountsinai.org

M: Rutgers New Jersey Medical School