Current Residents

Below is our roster of current residents. Please see the attached resident roster for a photo roster. Our residency is fully categorical and we accept 8 residents per year

Class of 2024-PGY4

  • Abid Haque, MD
  • Craig Silverberg, DO
  • German Valdez, MD
  • Caroline Varlotta, DO

Chief Residents:

Class of 2025-PGY3

  • Ciara Espinoza, MD
  • Esha Jain, MD
  • Irene Kalbian, MD
  • Caroline Lewis, MD
  • Ian O’Connor, MD
  • Morgen Owens, MD
  • Daniel Weng, MD

Class of 2026-PGY2

  • Farrah Asaad, DO
  • Nicole Barylski, DO
  • Ray Espinosa, MD
  • Marya Ghazzi, DO
  • Eric Jones, MD
  • Oranicha Jumreornvong, MD
  • Jacob Levine, MD
  • Nishil Patel, DO

Class of 2027-PGY1

  • Claire Becker, DO
  • Rebecca Howard, MD
  • Brian Malave, MD
  • Daniel Marte, MD
  • Fatimah Mozawalla, MD
  • Aliza Perez, DO
  • Ivy Ren, MD
  • Adam Schulman, MD